top of page


Sittingbourne Junior Hockey Awards 2022/2023

Thank you to all our amazing and talented players for representing the club so brilliantly. The coaching team and executive committee could not be prouder of each and every one of you. You should also be proud of your teams’ successes and your own individual achievements.

Thank you to the coaches, umpires and volunteers who have worked hard this season to ensure that the growth and development of each player was at the forefront of our programme. Your dedication to the club is invaluable and we certainly have an immense amount of respect for you and appreciation for you and your time.

Award Winners from the 2022/2023 Season

Goal Keeper of the Year - Parker Smith-Gowdy U8 Player of the Year - Dexter Wherrell U8 Sportsmanship Award – Ayden Rushton U10 Player of the Year – Toby Rushton U10 Sportsmanship Award - Evie Wiseman U12 Player of the Year - Oliver Drury U12 Sportsmanship Award - Lydia Clarke-Stone U14 Player of the Year - Ash Lusted U14 Sportsmanship Award - Sam Hall U16 Player of the Year - Zak Mittal U16 Sportsmanship Award - Lewis Helene Our summer programme will be announced shortly. Keep an eye on your emails and on our socials.

76 views0 comments


bottom of page